X
GO

Career Training

Our Students

Our Process

Events & Webinars

Events
Webinar

See All Upcoming Webinars

7
Jun

Resumes that Rock: The Ticket to Your Next Interview

Register Now PRESENTER: Gary O'Neal - Recruiting & Corporate Hiring Consultant When your résumé rocks, you’ll stand out from the crowd, prove your value and get that interview! This workshop provides a ...Read More

21
Jun

Acing the Interview

Register Now TIME: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm GMT PRESENTER: Gary O'Neal - Recruiting & Corporate Hiring Consultant So you have been called for an interview, what ...Read More

12
Jul

Effective Job Search Strategy

Register Now PRESENTER: Gary O'Neal - Recruiting & Corporate Hiring Consultant Your goal is to land that job and you need an effective and assertive plan to do so! All hiring happens ...Read More

Funding Resources

Our Locations

Testimonials

 

“I can’t imagine myself being where I am now without New Horizons training. It is more than just a stepping stone to get ahead, the training offered can literally allow a person to change career fields, effortlessly. And the staff helps all along the way.”
Nikita Bell, Compliance Officer, EC Consulting

 

Contact Us